Skip to content

I BEG YOU CHARITY FOR THE WEAK PEOPLE AND POOR ANIMALS IN EASTERN JAPAN

August 1, 2012

I am a medical practitioner working in Miyagi, Japan.

   *contact information ; http://www.spellman.or.jp/

As you know , there was a great disaster in Japan last March 11th.

Actually, I have been working voluntarily for public hygiene and preserving stray pets that went wild in the disaster stricken areas since last year.

However, my activities have come up against a brick wall due to shortage of funds.

Now, I would appeal to you for financial support of my activities.

I shall be grateful for every support you provide!!

<ACCOUNTING INFORMATION>

Payee name: Yuichi Kameoka

           Address: 7-5-33, HIgashi-Sendai, Miyagino-Ward, Sendai-city,

       Miyagi,JAPAN

          Postal code: 9830833

          Account number, saving account: 3222592

Bank name: Sendai Bank

          Bank code: 0512

          Branch name: Haranomachi

          Branch code: 206

Currency code: JPY

*only accept payment in JPY,sorry

*I will send you a signed receipt, if necessary. However, please note that your contribution may not be allowable as a deduction.

<THE AIM OF MY ACTIVITIES>

  1. Practices of mecicine and public hygiene in the disaster stricken areas; Miyagi,Iwate,and Fukushima
  2. Preservation stray pets and livestock that went wild , and finding their foster parents
  3. To give scholarships to children who escaped or to attempt to escape to foreign countries

*I shall bring you for further report on my activities records as soon as  they are prepared.

*Please see other blog in which some of my activities are described ; http://distressdr.blog.com/

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

